Our office is closed and we are working remotely. We are still here for you! If you are a family seeking assistance, please email  help@bellevuelifespring.org. For all other inquiries, please email  info@bellevuelifespring.org. We will respond within 24 hours.

Stay informed on our COVID-19 emergency response here.

Nuestra oficina está cerrado al público y nuestro personal está trabajando remotamente. ¡Aún estamos disponibles para asistirles! Si su familia solicita asistencia, por favor envié un correo electrónico a  help@bellevuelifespring.org. Para otras preguntas generales, por favor envié correo electrónica al  info@bellevuelifespring.org. Responderemos dentro de 24 horas.



Step Up to the Plate Benefit Luncheon


Champions lead the way to a successful event by making pre-luncheon gifts of $1,000 or more. A pre-luncheon gift from donors like you makes a significant difference in the giving received on the day of the luncheon. Your gift demonstrates to all luncheon guests your strong commitment to the mission of Bellevue LifeSpring, and inspires others to give their best gifts too.

Interested in being a Champion for 2020? Contact Jennifer Fischer at Jennifer@BellevueLifeSpring.org.

Thank You, 2020 Champions 

Akila & S. Somasegar Family Foundation*
Jeri & William Boettcher
Nancy & Doug Boyden
Julie Cheng Bui & Tom Bui*
Trish & Collin Carpenter*
Suzan Chavez
Kai & Elise Cheng
Lisa & Darin Chestnut*
Becky & Donald Corbett
Denise Niles & Anna Riley – West Bellevue Partners – Windermere
Shawna & Mike Dash*
Karin & Alan Dashen
Duke’s Seafood*
Rebecca Ebsworth
Equinox Business Law Group
Diane & Peter Ewens
Joan & Geoff Ferguson
Jennifer & Kurt Fischer
Barbara Follett
Susanne & Scott Guthrie*
Halvorsen Consulting 
Help Us Move In*
Marilyn & Richard Herzberg*
Priscilla & Scott Hickey*
Laurel & Wayne Hill
Craig & Donna Hintz
HomeStreet Bank*
Debbie Killinger*
Leslie Koutroulis*
Luxury Home Magazine
Keri Ellison & Rob MacAulay
Molly & Fred McConkey
Katie & Michael Miller
Mary Norris
Sharon Northrup
Debbie & Joe Oberbillig
Parker, Smith & Feek
Pat & Paul Patt
PCL Construction*
Barbara & Jamie Quinn
Linda Reid
David Robinson
Janet & Mark Sandvik
Jackie Shaw
Patricia Sheffels
Marcia Joslyn Sill
Jan & Jim Sinegal
Balwinder Kaur & Jujhar Singh*
Su Development
Sweeney Conrad*
Nancy & Marc Tollefson
Betty Tong
Maggie & Scott Vergien
Anu & Naveen Jain, Viome
Peggy Wilkerson
Tracy Webster*
Ellen & Craig Wilwerding* 
Wyman Family Fund

Become a Champion Today!


*This Champion is also a Step Up to the Plate event sponsor.