Staff

Jennifer Fischer, Executive Director

425-451-1175 ext. 107 | Jennifer@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Jennifer Fischer joins us as the former Vice President of Sales and Marketing for the Bellevue Downtown Association. With an extensive background in corporate and membership development, relationship building, event marketing and advertising, Jennifer has directed sponsorship and campaigns generating several million in sales as well as building a strong base in Bellevue. Prior to Jennifer joining the BDA she was the Director of Marketing and Sponsorships for four years with Seafair. Her responsibilities included developing and managing local corporate accounts as well as managing regional and national accounts including Southwest Airlines, General Motors, Boeing, Procter and Gamble, Princess Cruises, 76 Gasoline, Budweiser, Tulalip Casino and others. She attended Washington State University receiving her Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications and Minor in Political Science.

Rae Macker

Associate Director
425-451-1175 ext. 104
rae@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Travis Thompson

Director of Partnerships and Investments
425-451-1175 ext. 106
travist@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Rachael Eichner

Content and Graphic Design Specialist
425-451-1175 ext. 105
rachael@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Brooke Galberth

Development and Volunteer Coordinator
425-451-1175 ext. 111
brooke@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Carlos Vargas

Human Services Administrator
425-451-1175, press 2
help@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Travis Hirning

Thrift Culture Manager
425-451-1175 ext. 112
travis@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Laura Delmendo

Thrift Culture Staff
425-451-1175 ext. 102
laura@BellevueLifeSpring.org