Our office is closed and we are working remotely. We are still here for you! If you are a family seeking assistance, please email  help@bellevuelifespring.org. For all other inquiries, please email  info@bellevuelifespring.org. We will respond within 24 hours.

Stay informed on our COVID-19 emergency response here.

Nuestra oficina está cerrado al público y nuestro personal está trabajando remotamente. ¡Aún estamos disponibles para asistirles! Si su familia solicita asistencia, por favor envié un correo electrónico a  help@bellevuelifespring.org. Para otras preguntas generales, por favor envié correo electrónica al  info@bellevuelifespring.org. Responderemos dentro de 24 horas.

X

Staff

Jennifer Fischer, Executive Director

Jennifer@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Jennifer Fischer joins us as the former Vice President of Sales and Marketing for the Bellevue Downtown Association. With an extensive background in corporate and membership development, relationship building, event marketing and advertising, Jennifer has directed sponsorship and campaigns generating several million in sales as well as building a strong base in Bellevue. Prior to Jennifer joining the BDA she was the Director of Marketing and Sponsorships for four years with Seafair. Her responsibilities included developing and managing local corporate accounts as well as managing regional and national accounts including Southwest Airlines, General Motors, Boeing, Procter and Gamble, Princess Cruises, 76 Gasoline, Budweiser, Tulalip Casino and others. She attended Washington State University receiving her Bachelor of Arts degree in Communications and Minor in Political Science.

Rae Macker

Associate Director

rae@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Travis Thompson

Director of Partnerships and Investments

travist@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Rachael Eichner

Content and Graphic Design Specialist

rachael@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Brooke Galberth

Development and Volunteer Coordinator

brooke@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Laura Delmendo

Human Services Administrator

laura@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Carlos Vargas

Human Services Administrator

help@BellevueLifeSpring.org

Elaine Hayden

Accounting

accounting@bellevuelifespring.org

Travis Hirning

Thrift Culture Manager

travis@BellevueLifeSpring.org